,
Message sent from:

Holiday Dates  2019 - 20

                                       OPEN                           BREAK UP 

2019 Autumn Term Tuesday 3 September                Thursday 24 October

                                 Monday 4 November                   Friday 20 December

2020 Spring Term   Monday 6 January                     Friday 14 February

                                  Monday 24 February                Friday 3 April

2020 Summer Term Monday 20 April                       Thursday 7 May for Bank Hol Weekend

                                  Monday 11 May                          Thursday 21 May

                                  Tuesday 2 June                         Friday 17 July

 

Staff training days 19/20                  

                          Monday 2 September 2019

                          Friday 25 October 2019

                          Friday 22 May 2020

                          Monday 1 June 2020                          

                          Monday 20 July 2020

         

..................................................................................................................................................................................................

Holiday dates 2020/21

 

        Open                       Close

 

2020 Autumn Term 

Tuesday 8 September      Thursday 22 October

                       Monday 2 November        Friday 18 December

2021 Spring Term      

           Monday 4 January            Friday 12 February

                      Monday 22 February        Thursday 1 April

2021 Summer Term

           Monday 19 April                Friday 30 April

                      Monday 4 May                  Thursday 27 May

                      Monday 7 June                 Friday 23 July

Staff training days 20/21

                          Monday 7 September 2020

                           Friday 23 October 2020

                           Friday 28 May 2021

                           Monday 26 July 2021            

                           Tuesday 27 July 2021

X
Hit enter to search