,
Message sent from:

 

Courage, Compassion, Perseverance and Teamwork

    Holiday dates 2022/23

 

          Open                      Close

2022 Autumn Term 

              Tuesday 6 September  -    Thursday 20 October

              Monday 31 October      -    Friday 16 December

 

2023 Spring Term      

   Tuesday 3 January     -      Friday 10 February

              Monday 20 February   -    Friday 31 March

 

2023 Summer Term

  Monday 17 April        -       Friday 28 April

             Tuesday 2 May         -        Friday 26 May

              Tuesday 6 June        -       Friday 21 July

 

Staff training days 22/23

                   Monday 5 September 2022

                   Friday 21 October 2022

                   Monday 5 June 2023

                   Monday 24 July 2023            

                   Tuesday 25 July 2023

                             

X
Hit enter to search