,
Message sent from:

Holiday Dates  2017 - 18

                                       OPEN                           CLOSE 

2017 Autumn Term Tuesday 5 September                Thursday 26th October

                                 Monday 6 November                  Friday 22 December

2018 Spring Term   Monday 8 January                    Friday 16 February

                                  Monday 26 February                Thursday 29 March

2018 Summer Term Monday 16 April                        Friday 4 May

                                  Tuesday 8 May                          Friday 25 May

                                  Tuesday 5 June                         Friday 20 July

 

................................................................................................................................................................................................

                  Staff training days 17/18                  

                          Monday 4 September 2017

                          Friday 27 October 2017

                          Monday 4 June 2018

                          Monday 23 July 2018

                          Tuesday 24 July 2018

..................................................................................................................................................................................................

Holiday Dates  2018 - 19

                                       OPEN                           BREAK UP 

2018 Autumn Term Tuesday 4 September                Thursday 25 October

                                 Monday 5 November                   Friday 21 December

2019 Spring Term   Monday 7 January                     Friday 15 February

                                  Tuesday 26 February                Friday 12 April

2019 Summer Term Monday 29 April                        Friday 3 May

                                  Tuesday 7 May                          Friday 24 May

                                  Tuesday 4 June                         Friday 19 July

..................................................................................................................................................................................................

Staff training days 18/19                  

                          Monday 3 September 2018

                          Friday 26 October 2018

                          Monday 25 February 2019

                          Monday 3 June 2019                          

                          Monday 22 July 2019

 

X
Hit enter to search