,
Message sent from:

Holiday Dates 2016 - 17 and 2017 - 18

                                       OPEN                           CLOSE 

2017 Spring Term  Tuesday 3 January                    Friday 17 February

                                 Monday 27 February                 Friday 7 April

2017 Summer Term Monday 24 April                       Friday 28 April

                                  Tuesday 2 May                          Friday 26 May

                                  Tuesday 6 June                         Friday 21 July

2017 Autumn Term Tuesday 5 September                Thursday 26th October

                                 Monday 6 November                  Friday 22 December

2018 Spring Term   Monday 8 January                    Friday 16 February

                                  Monday 26 February                Thursday 29 March

2018 Summer Term Monday 16 April                        Friday 4 May

                                  Tuesday 8 May                          Friday 25 May

                                  Tuesday 5 June                         Friday 20 July

................................................................................................................................................................................................

Staff training days 16/17                            Staff training days 17/18                  

                           Monday 5 September 2016               Monday 4 September 2017

                           Tuesday 6 September 2016              Friday 27 October 2017

                           Monday 5 June 2017                         Monday 4 June 2018

                           Monday 24 July 2017                        Monday 23 July 2018

                          Tuesday 25 July 2017                        Tuesday 24 July 2018